What are the parts of the flower

Posted on

What are the parts of the flower​


Most flowers have four main parts: sepals, petals, stamens, and carpels. The stamens are the male part whereas the carpels are the female part of the flower. Most flowers are hermaphrodite where they contain both male and female parts


thank me later u w u

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.